2020 WBC Fours Champions

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 North Epping Women’s Club Fours Championship. The match was initially pretty even, but then the winners won 3 ends with multiple scores giving them an unassailable lead to win by 23/15. Winners  from L to R – Judy Thorp, Judy Havron, Marcia Garrick and Robyn Delves.

Runners up from L to R – Marian Phipps, Prue Spaul, Sue Farrelly and Libby Watford.